Officers and Directors
       Sept 2019 - Sept 2020

Brian Keller                 President
Tom Schwarztrauber  Vice-President
Valerie Hancock         Secretary
Jack Moelmann          Treasurer
Dorothy Falk               Director (2020)
Greg Zelinske             Director (2021)
Vern Malare                Director (2022)

Newsletter Editor
Brian Keller

Cemetery Committee
Tom Schwarztrauber, Chair

Community Outreach & Engagement
Andrea Fohne, Chair
O'Fallon Historical Society
Copyright  2021 O'Fallon Historical Society, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Click here for copyright information.
Society meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7 pm in the West
Annex of the History Museum
at 101 W State St.  
The public is always welcome and admission is free.
Society Newsletters
(in pdf format)
Click on box at left to get free Adobe
Acrobat Reader to view pdf files
101 W State St, PO Box 344
O'Fallon, IL  62269-0344
Hours: Wed, Fri & Sat 1-4 pm